Month: February 2012

  • Flying Solo.

    “Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.”

    I know myself more than anyone else. It will always be that way, too. Although I am only twenty, I know who I am and what I want in life. I am fully accepting of myself. I love my family. I love my friends. They are my biggest supporters. I have my ups and downs, but in the end it’s always a positive perception. There comes a point in life when you realize who and what is important to you. I am keeping those important people and things closest to me for as long as possible. I am far from being indecisive. I know what I want. Cut and dry. Fairness is far from wrong.

    Today is Valentine’s Day. It’s not just about relationships. FLYING SOLO! I love my family, friends, and supporters. I appreciate them very much.