December 23, 2011

  • Unlocking Doors.

    "Love unlocks doors and opens windows that weren't even there before."

    A smile beams from my face every time the clock strikes midnight. Another day has come and gone with no regrets. I've somehow learned to make every day a good day. This rare quality is something that will stay in my possession for the rest of my life. I've surrounded myself around kind people. Here and now, I stand next to a pessimistic person. A goal of mine is to tell people that things can get worse before they get better. However, I do not stick around pessimistic people. I believe in happiness. 

    Love yourself. Love family. Love friends. Love your passions. Love unpredictability. 

    I love all of these things. I am living strong and daring to dream each and every single day. I have had so many successful moments in 2011. There were downfalls, but I have moved past them. My future is in good hands. I can finally say that I know who I am. I know what I want. I am going to get what I want because it is possible. I don't know where I'll end up ten years from now, but I know I'll be okay.

    Never choose to keep a door locked... because if you do, you didn't see what you could have succeeded in.

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *