February 10, 2013

  • My Mission Statement.

    I had to make one for class. I’m really glad to have this assignment. I printed it out and I will hang it in my room. I live by four statements. 


    DARE TO DREAM

    BE SPONTANEOUS
    GO FOR THINGS OUT OF REACH
    VISIT NEW PLACES
    ONE DAY IT WILL HAPPEN
    BE AN OPENER OF DOORS

    RUN WITH CHANGES
    ALWAYS MOVE FORWARD
    SMALL GOALS LEAD TO BIG GOALS
    MEET NEW PEOPLE
    LIFE DOES NOT PAUSE
    REMEMBER THE MOMENTS

    LET IT BE
    ALWAYS REFLECT ON OCCURRANCES
    NOT ALL IS WORTHY
    LET EXPERIENCES HAPPEN
    DON’T WORRY ABOUT YESTERDAY
    DON’T WAIT FOR TOMORROW

    LIVE STRONG
    BE YOURSELF, EVERYONE ELSE IS TAKEN
    OPTIMISM IS KEY TO HAPPINESS
    REMEMBER YOUR ROOTS
    DON’T LOSE FOCUS
    PROVE ALL DOUBTERS WRONG

Comments (7)

  • I like prove all doubters wrong. (I know it’s not an highlighted one) but I’m so driven by “proving”

  • This is a fun assignment. None of my teachers gave this kind of assignment. Mind mapping, syllabus, education system, lesson plan and research papers are what I have done as assignments >.< So I kind of envy you lol.

    Your mission great. I will do this later (: (: (:

  • Nice. I definitely will do this soon thanks! :)

  • That is a great mission for this Springtime season in your life. It will take you far!

  • love this!!

    I definitely want to do this, but I want to make sure I do it right so I will wait until I’m inspired enough to write a really good one! :)

  • I am 79 and love goals. I read a skinny book once, ‘Life Is What You Make It.’

    These goals will change lives for the better.

  • You know what would be sad?
    If someone got an ‘F’ for their mission statement.

    How low would that be?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *