March 5, 2013

  • New Boundaries.

    I am always fantasizing about where my new place will be. I want to embrace a different culture and lifestyle. I want to live in a world that is fast-paced, yet laid-back. I am envisioning a small, seaside town along the coast. One day, I will move away to a place like this and mark my new boundaries. The past 21 years in this town has been great, but my future is to be continued somewhere else that will offer more of life’s gifts. This small, Pennsylvania town has delivered greatness and many experiences, but it has reached its maximum potential. There are only so many pages left of this chapter in my life. The last few pages of Pennsylvania are to be embraced with much appreciation, but the next chapter is ready to be seen.

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *